+48 12 280 54 94
biuro@drabest.pl

Contact details

DRABEST Spółka z o.o.

Mników 281, 32-084 Morawica

Coordinates: N: 50° 03' 22″ , E: 19° 43' 58″

TIN: 944-216-66-24

REGON: 120498547

KRS: 0000282861

DUNS: 366050999

Krakow District Court - Śródmieście, XII Commercial Department of National Court Register.

Registered Capital: 1 100 000 zł

 

Management:

President/CEO: Piotr Paluch

PPaluch@drabest.pl

tel: +48 (12) 280 54 94

Vice President/CFO: Przemysław Morawiec

PMorawiec@drabest.pl

tel: +48 (12) 280 54 94

Member of the Board: Jerzy Piech

JPiech@drabest.pl

tel: +48 (12) 280 54 94

 

Sales Department:

Handel@drabest.pl

+48 (12) 280 54 94

Commercial Director: Przemysław Jakubowski

PJakubowski@drabest.pl

tel: +48 (12) 280 54 94

Sales Coordinator: Jarosław Piech

JPiech2@drabest.pl

mob: +48 690 903 050

Import / Export Manager: Mariola Kurowska

MKurowska@drabest.pl

tel: +48 (12) 280 54 94

mob: +48 883 505 100

Wholesale Coordinator: Radosław Chwast

RChwast@drabest.pl

tel: +48 (12) 280 54 94

mob: +48 604 435 150

Sales Coordinator DIY: Katarzyna Bańka

KBanka@drabest.pl

tel: +48 (12) 280 54 94

mob: +48 692 537 279

Complaints and Quality Control Department:

Reklamacje@drabest.pl

+48 (12) 280 54 94

Quality Control Engineer: Jarosław Gacek

JGacek@drabest.pl

tel: +48 (12) 280 54 94

mob: +48 530 283 355

Services Department (Individual orders, Fire Escape Ladders, Bicycle Racks):

Uslugi@drabest.pl

+48 (12) 280 54 94

Services Manager: Jerzy Piech

JPiech@drabest.pl

tel: +48 (12) 280 54 94

mob: +48 664 701 711

Scaffolding Department:

Rusztowania@drabest.pl

+48 (12) 280 54 94

Scaffolding Manager: Bartłomiej Bednarczyk

BBednarczyk@drabest.pl

tel: +48 (12) 280 54 94

mob: +48 664 917 420

Purchasing Department:

Zaopatrzenie@drabest.pl

+48 (12) 280 54 94

Purchasing Manager: Janusz Kidoń

JKidon@drabest.pl

tel: +48 (12) 280 54 94

mob: +48 533 845 503

Administration Department:

Biuro@drabest.pl

+48 (12) 280 54 94

Administration: Magdalena Brzoskwinia-Baster

MBaster@drabest.pl

tel: +48 (12) 280 54 94

mob: +48 790 757 501

Accounting and Human Resources Department:

Ksiegowosc@drabest.pl

Kadry@drabest.pl

+48 (12) 280 54 94

Human Resources and Payroll: Natalia Ślusarczyk

NSlusarczyk@drabest.pl

tel: +48 (12) 280 54 94

mob: +48 662 033 633

.

.

Bank Account Numbers

Bank POLSKA KASA OPIEKI S.A.

PLN: 32 1240 2294 1111 0010 6778 1884

EUR: 10 1240 2294 1978 0010 6778 1998

USD: 70 1240 2294 1787 0010 6778 2126

GBP: 72 1240 2294 1789 0010 6778 2184

SWIFT: PKOPPLPW

© 2015 DRABEST Sp. z o.o.
stores \